Statistics Finland
SearchFeedbackSite Map
 

Practical information | Programme | Participants | Papers | Contact information

Siena Group in Helsinki, February 2005:
email addresses of the session organisers

A CONCEPT AND MESSUREMENT OF CRIME, JUSTICE AND SAFETY

A1 Objectives and policy relevance: Kauko Aromaa, HEUNI

Kauko.Aromaa@om.fi

A2 Data Quality and international comparability: Linda Laura Sabbadini, ISTAT

sabbadin@istat.it

A3 Combining data from different sources: Frits Huls, Statistics Netherlands

fhls@cbs.nl

A4 Measurement of fear of crime

Kauko.Aromaa@om.fi

B STATISTICS ON INTERNATIONAL MIGRATION

Lars Østby, Statistics Norway

Lars.Ostby@ssb.no

C RECORD-LINKING TECHNIQUES

Kirsten Wismer, Statistics Denmark

kwi@dst.dk

D. The Siena Group Manual on Social Capital

Penny.Babb@ons.gsi.gov.uk

E. International statistical cooperation

Pierre Verdier & Daniel Verger, INSEE, France

Pierre.Verdier@insee.fr

Daniel.Verger@insee.fr

F. Business Meeting of the Siena Group

Jil Matheson, ONS, U.K. & Paul van der Laan, Statistics Netherlands

Jil.Matheson@ons.gov.uk

PLAN@cbs.nl


Last updated 18.1.2005




 

Printable version